NOTE: This guide is for Organisation Administrators
The Recycle Bin enables you to restore accidentally deleted reflections, video clips, and users.
You can access this in the Admin Settings.
Use these tabs to find either Users, Reflections, or Videos.
You can have multiple videos within one reflection, and a user might have deleted either a video from a reflection or the whole reflection. If the whole reflection has been deleted it will need restoring from the Reflections tab, whereas a single video from the Videos tab.
Restoring a user will restore it back completely including all of their reflections and videos, comments, forms, and shares they have made and received.
INFO: 90 Day Limit
Items that are deleted will remain in the recycle bin for 90 days before being deleted entirely.
For more information on data retention policies and procedures please see here.