This guide covers unsubscribing from notification for selected reflections
By default, you are automatically subscribed to your own reflections and subscribed to other users' reflections once you comment on them.
When subscribed to a reflection, you will be notified when anyone comments on the reflection.
For information about general notification settings see this article.
To unsubscribe from a particular reflection click the blue 'i' icon on that reflection via the Reflections Library.
Then click Unsubcribe
Once unsubscribed from a reflection you will no longer get either platform or email notifications when someone comments on the reflection.
You can still continue to comment but will not get auto-subscribed again.
If you decide you want to start getting notifications again, you can go back to the same place and subscribe via the Subscribe button.